Lil Dark decided to come through today & release another new mixtape called Love Songs For The Streets. Hosted by DJ Drama and DJ Bandz, the 9-track offering features guest contributions from Young Thug, YFN Lucci, Chopsquad DJs, Will-A-Fool and more.Looking to highlight the tape, it’s only right we post the Young Thug-assisted single “No Love”Featuring Young Thug which also features newly-signed OTF rapper Yung Tory & production from S Breezy on it. Take a listen and let us know what you think.

Listen below.

DOWNLOAD MUSIC: Lil Durk ft Young Thug – No Love

0 comments so far,add yours